13 May 2017

May 2017 Training Camp

Michael O'Neill announced a week long training camp ahead of the senior international fixtures against New Zealand and Azerbaijan on 2nd and 10th June 2017.

The camp, beginning on the 22nd May in Manchester, will include 18 players who will not otherwise be involved in club fixtures. The panel includes several players who have not previously been involved in the senior squad.

Goalkeepers: Michael McGovern (Norwich), Roy Carroll (Linfield), Conor Mitchell (Burnley), Conor Hazard (Celtic).
Defenders: Ryan McLaughlin (Odlham), Tom Flanagan (Burton), Daniel Lafferty (Sheffield United), Luke McCullough (Doncaster), Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood), Adam Thompson (Southend).
Midfielders: Oliver Norwood (Brighton), Stuart Dallas (Leeds), Matthew Lund (Rochdale), Callum Camps (Rochdale).
Forwards: Kyle Lafferty (Norwich), Josh Magennis (Charlton), Jamie Ward (Nottingham Forest), Shay McCartan (Accrington).

No comments:

Who was Northern Ireland's Greatest World Cup Player & Team? (select up to eleven players)

© NIFG 2006-2015