** Latest Transfers **

Transfers Summer 2020

24 July 2014

Northern Ireland in the Milk Cup Minor Festival

Elite - Minor -

The Dale Farm Milk Cup introduced a new competition for Under-13 teams in 2014, the Minor Festival will complement the older age groups that feature in the Junior, Premier and Elite sections.

The Northern Ireland side, a product of the fledgling Club NI scheme, won the inaugural tournament.

The Minor Section was cancelled for the 2015 Dale Farm Milk Cup tournament.

2014 (Winners: Northern Ireland)
All games at Coleraine Showgrounds
25-Jul 18:45
North Dublin Schools League
Northern Ireland
25-Jul 19:45
Partick Thistle
Manchester United
26-Jul 11:30
North Dublin Schools League
Manchester United
26-Jul 12:30
Partick Thistle
Northern Ireland
26-Jul 19:45
Northern Ireland
Manchester United
26-Jul 18:45
Partick Thistle
North Dublin Schools League

Northern Ireland Squad:
Neil Kilpatrick (Dungannon), Paul McLaughlin (Glentoran), Ethan Warnock (Glentoran), Lewis McGarvey (Glentoran), Barney McKeown (Portadown), Padraig Robinson (Linfield), Patrick Burns (Linfield), Paul McAdorey (Cliftonville), Cai Gemill (Linfield), Fergal McGarrity (Dungannon), Jordan McEniff (Derry Colts – Tri Star), Lee O’Brien (Linfield), Conor Farrelly (Linfield), Ben Cushnie (Glentoran), Ethan Galbraith (Glentoran), Andrew Whiteside (Coleraine), Christopher Conn (Linfield), Ben Wilson (Oxford)
Performance Director: Jim Magilton
Performance Coach: Declan Devine

Irish FA
Dale Farm Milk Cup

No comments:

© NIFG 2006-2020