13 June 2017

Transfers Summer 2017

Permanent Transfers
Ross Glendinning (Linfield to Ballymena United) BUFC
Mark McAllister (Portadown to Crusaders) NewsLetter
Richard Clarke (Crusaders to Ballinamallard United) BBC
Robert Garrett (Portadown to Linfield) BBC
Jordan Stewart (Swindon Town to Linfield) BBC
Andrew Mitchell (Crusaders to Linfield) BBC
Josh Carson (Linfield to Coleraine) BBC
Michael McClellan (Linfield to Ards) ArdsFC
Alan Blayney (Dundela to Warrenpoint Town) BBC
Liam Nolan (Southport to Accrington Stanley) BBC
Matty Lund (Rochdale to Burton Albion) BBC
Michael Gault (Crusaders to Ballymena United) BUFC
Emmet Friars  (Ards to Ballymena United) BUFC
Jamie Harney (Old Garchonians to Cliftonville) CFC
Kyle McVey (Ballymena United to Portadown) BUFC
Adam Thompson (Southend United to Bury) BFC
Trevor Carson (Hartlepool United to Motherwell) BBC
Liam Bagnall (Warrenpoint Town to Cliftonville) CFC
Lee Camp (Rotherham United to Cardiff City) BBC BBC
Liam Boyce (Ross County to Burton Albion) BBC

Players Released
Jamie Sendles-White (Swindon Town) TotalSwindon
Rory Donnelly (Gillingham) BBC
Sean Ward (Linfield) BBC
Sammy Clingan (Linfield) BBC
Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City) BBC
Louis Rooney (Plymouth Argyle) PlymouthHerald
Josh Doherty (Ards) ArdsFC
Ollie Bassett (Yeovil Town) BBC
Alex Bruce (Hull City) Independant

No comments:

Who was Northern Ireland's Greatest World Cup Player & Team? (select up to eleven players)

© NIFG 2006-2015