8 February 2013

Royal Mail Football Heroes!

To celebrate 150 years of the FA the Royal Mail will be issuing eleven commemorative stamps, including one featuring our George!

 Back row: (l to r) Jimmy Greaves, John Charles, Gordon Banks, George Best, John Barnes
   Front row: Kevin Keegan, Denis Law, Bobby Moore, Bryan Robson, Dave McKay, Bobby Charlton

No comments:

Who was Northern Ireland's Greatest World Cup Player & Team? (select up to eleven players)

© NIFG 2006-2015